Unsere Einrichtungen

und Ansprechpartner


BEFKLMORSTW

B

Am Hauptbahnhof 5

45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Ulrike Peine
0201-230723

essen@bahnhofsmission.de


Weitere Infos
Niederstr. 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Angelika Preuß
0201-32003-35 oder
0201-32003-70



Weitere Infos

E

Niederstr. 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Peter Heun
0201 - 7474816


Weitere Infos
Niderstraße 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Koordination Ehrenamt in der Flüchtlingshilfe
0201-32003-0


Weitere Infos
Niederstraße 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Angelika Preuß
0201-32003-35 o. 0201–32003-56
a.preuss@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos

F

Kopstadtplatz 13
Essen 45127

Ansprechpartner/in:
Thomas Schubert
0201-6170108
t.schubert@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos

K

Lindenallee 55
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:

Weitere Infos

L

Dammannstraße 32-38
45138 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Angela Felix


Weitere Infos
Kopstadtplatz 13
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Claudia Mandrysch
0201-31 93 75 102
c.mandrysch@cse.ruhr


Weitere Infos
Kopstadtplatz 13
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Thomas Schubert
0201-6170108
t.schubert@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos
Niederstr. 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Markus Siebert
m.siebert@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos
Kopstadtplatz 13
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Gabriele Schneider
0201/319 375 401
g.schneider@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos

M

Niederstraße 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Daniela Dederichs
0201-632569-877
d.dederichs@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos

O

Niederstraße 12-16

45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Angelika Preuß
0201-32003-35

a.preuss@caritas-e.de

R

Niederstr.12-16
4514 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Markus Siebert
m.siebert@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos

S

Lindenallee 55
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Stephan Knorr
0201-2664295-202
s.knorr@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos
Lindenallee 55
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:

Weitere Infos

T

Niederstr. 12-16
4514 Essen
telefonseelsorge@caritas-e.de

Ansprechpartner/in:
Peter Heun


Weitere Infos

W

Lindenallee 55
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:

Weitere Infos