Unsere Einrichtungen

und Ansprechpartner


ABCEFKLMOSTWZ

A

Niederstr.12-16
4514 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Martina Lüdeke
0201-632569-827
m.luedeke@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos

B

Am Hauptbahnhof 5

45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Sandra Dausend
0201-230723

essen@bahnhofsmission.de


Weitere Infos
Niederstr. 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:

Weitere Infos

C

Graffweg. 9
45276 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Roswitha Paas
Projektreferentin
0157 86209042
r.paas@caritas-e.de

E

Niederstr. 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Elisabeth Hartmann
0201-7474817
e.hartmann@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos
Niederstraße 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Koordination Ehrenamt in der Flüchtlingshilfe
https://www.cse.ruhr/soziales-gefaehrdetenhilfe/standort/22-koordination-ehrenamt-in-der-fluechtlingshilfe/
0201-632569-860


Weitere Infos
Beethovenstr. 15
45128 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Beate Kaltenbach
Referentin Gemeindecaritas & Caritaskonferenzen
0201-632569-902
B.Kaltenbach@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos
Niederstr. 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Beate Kaltenbach
Referentin Gemeindecaritas & Caritaskonferenzen
0201-632569-902
B.Kaltenbach@caritas-e.de

F

Kopstadtplatz 13
Essen 45127

Ansprechpartner/in:

Weitere Infos
Beethovenstraße 15
45128 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:

K

Lindenallee 55
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:

Weitere Infos

L

Dammannstraße 32-38
45138 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Angela Felix


Weitere Infos
Kopstadtplatz 13
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Claudia Mandrysch
0201-31 93 75 102
c.mandrysch@cse.ruhr


Weitere Infos
Niederstr. 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Markus Siebert
m.siebert@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos
Kopstadtplatz 13
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Gabriele Schneider
0201/319 375 401
g.schneider@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos

M

Niederstraße 12-16
45141 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Daniela Dederichs
0201-632569-877
d.dederichs@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos

O

Beethovenstr. 15
45128 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Michaela Lukas
Referentin Offene Seniorenarbeit
0201-632569-856
M.Lukas@caritas-e.de

S

Lindenallee 55
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Stephan Knorr
0201-2664295-202
s.knorr@caritas-e.de


Weitere Infos
Lindenallee 55
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:

Weitere Infos

T

Maxstraße 54
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Postfach 101153
45011 Essen
info@telefonseelsorge-essen.de

Ansprechpartner/in:

Weitere Infos

W

Lindenallee 55
45127 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:

Weitere Infos

Z

Rottstraße 24
45127 Essen
zentrum60plus-bezirk1@caritas-e.de

Ansprechpartner/in:
Dr. Sandhya Veena Küsters
Leitung
0201-632569926
s.kuesters@caritas-e.de

Klapperstraße 70
45277 Essen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Ulrike Peine
Leitung
0201-632569927
U.Peine@caritas-e.de